Aileen LaFont

Executive Directer

Extension #223

alafont@betshira.org

Renee B. Rittner

Director of Jewish Learning 

Extension #215

Rrittner@betshira.org

Joe Rodriguez

Youth Group Director 

Kadima, USY

Alba Granados

Bookkeeper

Extension #226

agranados@betshira.org

Gladys Martinez

ECC Administrative Assistant 

Extension #220

gmartinez@betshira.org

Please reload

Dr. Judith Gampel

Early Childhood Education Director 

Extension #205

jgampel@betshira.org

Ariel Kobetz

Director of Early Learning 

Extension #231

akobez@betshira.org

Avron Smolensky

Ritual Assistant

Mary Ann Deaktor

Administrative Assistant

Extension #206

mdeaktor@betshira.org

Kat Morrison

Communications Coordinator 

Extension #211

kmorrison@betshira.org

Please reload

Bet Shira Congregation

7500 sw 120th street

miami,fl 33156

Call us: 305-238-2601 Fax us: 305-238-5706

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2018 Bet Shira Congregation All Rights Reserved 

Bet Shira - Miami - BSCMemberServices@betshira.org